Everyone noticed i’ve been missing right? ^ ^”
That’s because i went oversea for a course for 3months and i do not have a PC there…
All i had was an Ipad that isn’t jailbreak and wasn’t convince to work with for uploading images > _ > …

Now i’m home sweet home because it’s almost Chinese New Year and i need to celebrate with my family🙂
But i’ll be going off again in 2weeks time and will only be back during March, so wait for me~ -wave flags-
Anyways a little rant for me…My result is out…
I’ve gotta D7 for my English again despite retaking it! Am i that bad? T ^ T…

Soo…back to sharing🙂
To say the truth , i’m not into AMV at all, but I happened to found 2 amazing short AMV that caught my interest on youtube and i would like to share them :) [1st video : fanboy service ,2st video : fangirl service]

and this is shorter but i prefer this ^ ^..

Note:
Wohhh~ i’m not into AMV so i dont go around the blog looking at all of them, hopefully i didn’t repost any if not just ask me to remove it or you can trouble kazasou ;D.

About Arishige Aiko

Female ,17 , Singaporean , Cosplayer , Otaku , Beginner Artist

Leave a Reply

