It’s already 5:22AM here…

I’m so tired but i’m glad i manage to upload my latest Image Pack,
Like Touhou , i started out from back tracking all the old Images that has been uploaded online So, I really feel a little disappointed with the results this time as Past VOCALOID arts are not as nice as current one and it too me very long to hunt down nice image , but i hope things will get better as the date increase ^ ^
Now… The good thing about my current search engine is that there are LOTS of VOCALOID images, But there are NO male VOCALOID unless they are with at least one female character >.<
And I wanna be honest to you guys , This Pack has no Luka/Gakupo/Gumi/Miki and anyone that appear later then them [Cries]
So After I’m done with this website , I’ll be jumping over to Japanese websites to fine more awesome images🙂

Next Up: Black Rock Shooter Image Pack🙂

Download Link[360Images] :http://www.mediafire.com/?ag0d3nxy3aj20kt


*All Rightful Credits goes to their original artist.
I only take Credits for compiling this Image Pack for everyone to enjoy

About Arishige Aiko

Female ,17 , Singaporean , Cosplayer , Otaku , Beginner Artist

Leave a Reply

