I was shock that my comp couldn’t turn on this morning, at the start it works,
But after that it gave me a Yellow Screen of Death [May i ask if anyone get such thing before?]
After that it took me more then 10 tries of on and off to get my computer to work.
So i got scared and thought i should do all the things i wanna do before my comp dies on me again.

Okies , Kasane first caught my attention with her Kaine cosplay but i didnt took much attention to who was she
Until another of her cosplay caught my attention , this time it was Beatrice.
So i thought i should keep up with her cosplay updates as well as introduce her to you guys ^ ^

Cure / ROM Blog / Blog / Cosp / DeviantArt



About Arishige Aiko

Female ,17 , Singaporean , Cosplayer , Otaku , Beginner Artist

Leave a Reply

